A cat in the cafe Photos

The 89th Annual Academy Awards Winners Movies

2017 Film Independent Spirit Awards Winners Movies

2017 BAFTA Awards Winners Movies

이어지는 내용

2017 Directors Guild Awards Winners Movies

Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film: Damien Chazell, “La La Land”

First-Time Feature Film Director: Garth Davis, “Lion”

Documentary: Ezra Edelman, “O.J.: Made in America”

Dramatic Series: Miguel Sapochnik, “Game of Thrones,” “The Battle of the Bastards”

Comedy Series: Becky Martin, “Veep,” “Inauguration”

Movie for Television or Miniseries: Steven Zaillian, “The Night Of,” “The Beach”

Variety/Talk/News/Sports-Regularly Scheduled Programming: Don Roy King, “Saturday Night Live”

Variety/Talk/News/Sports – Special: Glenn Weiss, “The 70th Annual Tony Awards”

Reality Programs: J. Rupert Thompson, “American Grit,” “The Finale Over the Falls”

Children’s Programs: Tina Mabry, “An American Girl Story – Melody 1963: Love Has to Win”

Commercials: Derek Cianfrance (RadicalMedia)
Chase, Nike Golf – Wieden + Kennedy Portland
Doubts, Powerade – Wieden + Kennedy Portland
Manifesto, Squarespace – Anomaly

Frank Capra Achievement Award: Marie Cantin
Robert B. Aldrich Service Award: Thomas Schlamme
Presidents Award: Jay D. Roth
Lifetime Achievement Award: Ridley Scott

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 다음